Artists you must discover if you haven’t already…LOVE them! BTW, this list is ongoing, so check back often to see who’s been added!

A Fine Frenzy – www.afinefrenzy.com
A.A. Bondy – www.myspace.com/aabondy
Aimee Mann – www.aimeemann.com
Antje Duvekot – www.antjeduvekot.com
Augustana – www.augustanamusic.com
Avett Brothers, The – www.theavettbrothers.com
Babyface – www.babyfacemusic.com
Band of Horses – www.bandofhorses.com
Beats Antique – www.beatsantique.com
Billy Corgan – billycorgan.livejournal.com
Bob Dylan – www.bobdylan.com
Bob Marley – www.bobmarley.com
Built for the Sea – www.myspace.com/builtforthesea
Clint Mansell – www.clintmansell.com
Coldplay – www.coldplay.com
Crystal Method, The – www.thecrystalmethod.com
David Leinweber – www.davidleinweber.com
Depeche Mode – www.depechemode.com
Dropkick Murphys – www.dropkickmurphys.com
Dylan LeBlanc – www.dylanleblanc.com
Emerson Hart – www.emersonhart.com
Emrah Kento – www.myspace.com/emrahkento
Erasure – www.erasureinfo.com
Eric Clapton – www.ericclapton.com
Famous, The – www.thefamous.net
Flogging Molly – www.floggingmolly.com
Fran Healey – www.franhealy.com
Glen Phillips – www.glenphillips.com
Gomez – www.gomeztheband.com
Harper Blynn – www.harperblynn.com
Ingram Hill – www.ingramhillmusic.com
James Taylor – www.jamestaylor.com
Jane Lui – www.janelui.com
Jason Poe – www.jasonpoemusic.com
Jeff Krantz – www.jeffkrantzmusic.com
Jenny and Johnny – www.jennyandjohnnymusic.com
Jim Croce – www.jimcroce.com
John Brodeur – www.johnbrodeur.com
John Legend – www.johnlegend.com
Kate Earl – www.kateearl.com
Katie Costello – www.katiecostellomusic.com
Katie Todd – www.katietodd.com
Keane – www.keanemusic.com
Ken Will Morton – www.myspace.com/kenwillmorton
Kronos Quartet – www.kronosquartet.org
Lia Rose – www.liarose.com
Lisa Jaeggi – www.myspace.com/lisajaeggi
Lucky Diaz – www.luckydiazmusic.com
Mad Planet – www.madplanetmusic.com
Mark Ronson – www.markronson.co.uk
Massive Attack – www.massiveattack.com
Mass Solo Revolt – www.myspace.com/masssolorevolt
Matt Nathanson – www.mattnathanson.com
Mixtapes & Meltdowns – www.mixtapesandmeltdowns.com
Mumford and Sons – www.mumfordandsons.com
Nappy Roots – www.nappyroots.com
Natalie Merchant – www.nataliemerchant.com
Ólafur Arnalds – www.olafurarnalds.com
Pete Yorn – www.peteyorn.com
Peter Buzzelle – www.peterbuzzelle.com
Peter Comes From Neverland – www.petercomesfromneverland.com
Philip Selway – www.philipselway.com
Pixies – www.pixiesmusic.com
Portishead – www.portishead.co.uk
Radiohead – www.radiohead.com
Rainbow Ghost – www.rainbowghost.com
Sarah McLachlan – www.sarahmclachlan.com
She and Him – www.sheandhim.com
Smashing Pumpkins – www.smashingpumpkins.com
Sondre Lerche – www.sondrelerche.com
Thievery Corporation – www.thieverycorporation.com
Thom Yorke – www.theeraser.net
Toad the Wet Sprocket – www.toadthewetsprocket.com
Tracy Chapman – www.tracychapman.com
Travis – www.travisonline.com
Val Emmich – www.valemmich.com
Walla Recovery, The – www.thewallarecovery.com
Works Progress Administration – www.wpamusic.com
xx, The – www.thexx.info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *